英文版| English Version
     媒体娱乐,旅游业

回答阁下最为难的问题

媒体娱乐,旅游业

中国在媒体、娱乐和旅游行业上正发生巨大的变化。中国青年一代每周上网时间将近20小时,远远超过美国和其他亚洲国家,这些国家经常在电视和传统媒体上的花费更多。

中国也越来越多外出旅游并追求一些几年前他们接触不到的各种娱乐方式。正是因为中国消费者改变了他们的业余时间娱乐方式和信息接触方式,企业们需要重新思考如何制定有效的策略来锁定他们的目标消费者。

CMR通过第一手深度市场研究帮助客户决定哪些业务,地区和目标市场他们能更为有效的进入。除此之外,我们对发展新的媒体渠道提供最优化的战略建议从而帮助客户有效的锁定目标市场。

阅读CMR发表在美国《商业周刊》上关于社会新媒体文章

全球性门户网站案例研究

案例分析

Copyright China Market Research Group.
All rights reserved. / Privacy Policy
返回首页|关于 CMR|提供服务|合作客户|职业生涯|联系我们

İ| Chinese Version
     Media, Entertainment, and Tourism

Market Research Services

Media, Entertainment, and Tourism

China is experiencing sweeping changes in media, entertainment, and tourism. Chinese youth are spending close to 20 hours a week online, vastly more than their counterparts in the US and more than their Asian neighbors, often at the expense of television and other traditional media.

Chinese are also traveling more and seeking forms of entertainment that were unavailable to them a few years ago. Because of the changes in the way Chinese consumers spend their free time and seek information means that companies need to consider rethinking their strategies for reaching their target markets.

We provide clients with primary research to scout new avenues for growth and help to determine which sectors, regions, and target markets will be effective to enter. Additionally we develop strategies optimized for new media so that companies can effectively reach their target markets.

See our Thought Leader Position on New Social Media in China in BusinessWeek

Global Internet Portal Case Study

Case Studies

Copyright China Market Research Group.
All rights reserved. / Privacy Policy
Home|About CMR|Research Services|Clients|Careers|Contacts