英文版| English Version
     包装性消费品业

回答阁下最为难的问题

包装性消费品业

CMR在包装性消费品行业的经验主要关注于帮助客户锁定中国消费者,确定新的增长机会和打造品牌的长期持续繁荣。 中国所有社会阶层的消费者对于食品、肥皂、洗发水、化妆品以及其他快速消费类产品的购买力越来越强,产品档次要求也越来越高,这是因为中国消费者现在越来越追求休闲的生活方式。

正是由于包装性消费品中国市场的快速增长,各企业品牌需要特别关注某些关键点,包括产品发布,广告,不同地域增长策略和市场沟通策略来保证公司锁定正确的消费群体并在该消费群体中建立一个正面和可持续的品牌形象。

中国消费者非常容易被舆论影响去购买新品牌的产品,因此除了打造一个有力的全国性供应链之外,企业还需要在品牌形象和终端销售上做出大量的努力。

阅读CMR在美国《商业周刊》上关于了解中国二线和三线城市消费者文章

全球包装消费品案例研究

案例分析

Copyright China Market Research Group.
All rights reserved. / Privacy Policy
返回首页|关于 CMR|提供服务|合作客户|职业生涯|联系我们

İ| Chinese Version
     Consumer Packaged Goods

Market Research Services

Consumer Packaged Goods

Our consumer packaged goods practice focuses on helping clients target Chinese consumers, identify new growth opportunities, and build long-term brand presence. Chinese at all socio-economic levels are consuming more and better food, soap, shampoo, cosmetics and other consumer products as they seek to live more leisurely lifestyles.

While consumer packaged goods are seeing rapid growth in China, companies need to focus on key points including product launches, advertising, regional growth strategies, and marketing communication to ensure that companies are reaching the right consumers and are developing a positive and sustainable perception of their brand.

Chinese consumers are vocal in their opinions of new brands so in addition to streamlining a strong national supply chain companies need to devote energy to brand image and managing retail points of sales.

See our Thought Leader Position on Understanding Chinese consumers in 2nd and 3rd tier cities in our commentary in BusinessWeek

Global Consumer Product Company Case Study

Case Studies

Copyright China Market Research Group.
All rights reserved. / Privacy Policy
Home|About CMR|Research Services|Clients|Careers|Contacts