英文版| English Version
     RESEARCH SERVICES

案例研究

全球100强化工企业

第1阶段 市场分析,目标群体定位和需求分析,资料建档
第2阶段 消费者洞察
第3阶段 分销商分析
第4阶段 增长策略

背景知识

此客户为一全球100强化工企业,过去的20年在中国市场投入了数亿美元的资金. 客户邀请CMR为他们全球利润最高的业务做出未来1,3,5年的中国增长策略. 我们为客户制定了可执行性策略,通过这些策略客户能将市场导向他们的产品和服务.

通过六个月1000个一对一深度访谈和电话访谈,我们帮助客户了解价值链如何影响他们目标客户群的购买决定,了解B2B关键客户群的产品需求和服务需求,了解迅速增长的国内竞争对手发展计划.

第1阶段 市场分析

项目的第1阶段,我们完成了500个指定对象的电话和一对一深度访谈,其中包括重点客户,目标客户和重点竞争对手来分析在未来1、3、5年内将影响客户的主要市场趋势. CMR利用这些深入分析结果来确定我们客户所面临的挑战和关键机遇, 来确定关键目标客户的期望和需求,来确定不断变化的市场机会.

第2阶段 消费者洞察

项目的第2阶段,我们完成了针对250个消费者的一对一访谈来发掘他们的需求,购买动机以及接受价格范围. 我们并分析总结出消费者的购买流程和确定了在市场推广层面上能影响消费者的特定领域, 这些都很好的帮助我们为客户打造一个有效的市场沟通策略.

第3阶段 分销商分析

CMR完成了250个针对分销商和价值链上其他组成成员的深入访谈,通过这些访谈分析,我们确定了市场增长机会,分销商眼中消费者的消费模式,价格取向和竞争对手的状况分析.

第4阶段 市场销售增长策略

通过对客户目前所面临的及将来可能出现的市场状况分析,消费者需求分析,B2B、B2C情况的全面分析,CMR为客户确定了利润最高的市场业务,并拟出一份1、3、5年的可执行增长计划以帮助客户实现其战略目标.

返回

Copyright China Market Research Group.
All rights reserved. / Privacy Policy
返回首页|关于 CMR|提供服务|合作客户|职业生涯|联系我们

İ| Chinese Version
     RESEARCH SERVICES

Market Research Case Studies

Fortune 100 Chemical Company

Stage 1 Market Analysis and Target Account Needs and Profiling
Stage 2 Consumer Insights
Stage 3 Retailer Analysis
Stage 4 Growth Strategy

Background

Our client is a Fortune 100 chemical company that has invested billions of USD into China over the past 2 decades. They engaged CMR to develop a 1, 3, and 5 year China growth strategy for their most profitable business unit worldwide. We developed actionable items by which our client could shape the market towards their products and services.

Through over 1000 in-depth face-to-face and phone interviews over a 6-month engagement, we helped our client understand how value chains influenced target account purchasing decisions, the specific product and service needs of B2B key and target accounts, and the growth plans of our client's emerging domestic Chinese competitors.

Stage 1 Market Analysis

For Stage 1 of this project, we conducted over 500 telephone and face-to-face interviews with constituents including key accounts, target accounts and key competitors to determine the major trends affecting our client in the next 1, 3, 5 year periods, and beyond. CMR used these insights to identify key opportunities and obstacles facing our client, expectations and needs of key and target accounts, and market shaping opportunities.

Stage 2 Consumer Insights

In Stage 2 of the project, we conducted 250 face-to-face interviews with end consumers to discover their needs, purchasing motivations, and acceptable pricing structure. We outlined the purchasing process and identified areas where consumers could be influenced by marketing, allowing us to create an effective marketing communication strategy for our client.

Stage 3 Retailer Insights

CMR conducted 250 in-depth interviews with distributors and other key constituents in our client's value chain to determine growth opportunities in the market, retailer perceptions of consumer shopping patterns, pricing analysis and competitor analysis.

Stage 4 Growth Strategy

Through comprehensive analysis of the current and likely future status of the client's market, consumer needs, B2B and B2C insights, CMR was able to identify the most profitable market segments for our client to target, and build an actionable growth plan for the next 1, 3, and 5 year period by which the client could realize its strategic goals.

Return

Copyright China Market Research Group.
All rights reserved. / Privacy Policy
Home|About CMR|Research Services|Clients|Careers|Contacts